This offer applies to people who have already experienced everything in the world, but keep the uncommon sense of humor:
"If you are overcome by boredom and you want to do something crazy and non-standard, you can joke gratuitously by shocking amount of transfer to one of the following purses QIWI."

Copy the purse number. Go to the donations page and paste it.

qiwi wallet

Our QIWI-wallet: +79780189790

qiwi visa

Our VISA QIWI: 4890494494416720

By this act you will surprised us and help tourism in Crimea that is in progress now. :)

One of the metaphors of happy people: The more you hope to youself, the less you are disappointed in others! =)


Crimea. Holiday house. Uteos.

"Crimea, Holiday house, Uteos" - the three magic words is a wonderful unforgettable holiday in 2018 at sea in Crimea.

Impression that the town holiday houses Uteos located in a parallel reality - this is a strong difference of this village from other resort towns: colorful, narrow embankment, an ancient landscape park the 19 th century, not far from the manor of Princes Gagarin, and complements its park Karasan - all this creates impression of walking in an unusual, even fabulous places.

Crimea. Holiday house

In the traditional sense of the word slip - it is a multistory building where accommodation starts from the second floor and above. However, on the Crimean peninsula, holiday house - a comfortable hotel, with balconies or not - depending on the specific architectural features of the structure of a hangar. If you arrive in the Crimea, holiday houses its splendor you can hit to the heart.

So why are all the same dock, and not a hotel, health spa, or even some condo? The fact that the holiday houses in the Crimea - is building a hotel-type (including spa specifics) as close as possible to the coast, sometimes just a few meters from him. Affecting the holiday houses in the Crimea, it should be noted that sometimes there are incorrect spellings of the word "dock": "Eling", "Elinka", "eling" and even "Holiday house".

Rest in Crimea in the holiday house

No wonder that in Crimea are trying to settle closer to the coast. Indeed, the closer to the sea - the less time it takes the road to the beach. It is to the liking of any tourist, and therefore in the larger cities in the summer there is a big crowded people. So if you like calm - choose the Crimea, Uteos village, holiday house "Feet in the Sea".

The resort town holiday souses Uteos very well located - seems to be away from civilization and noisy crowds, but close enough to enjoy all its benefits. Only 4 km from the Simferopol-Yalta highway, and you are surrounded by a green riot of colors of the local flora. Above all, rest in Crimea in the holiday house "Feet in the Sea" is romantic in that on its own beach, you will not be disturbed. No hassles, total relaxation - at the beach or at sea.

As for fans to lie on the beach - they were all clear, holiday 2018 on the sea without sunbathing is unthinkable. However, for those who like to conquer the depths of the sea with a mask and flippers - there are interesting places. For example, at an average distance from shore in the clear sea, there are rocky islands, and one of them has a natural swimming pool! This dream is for a diver!

VIP vacation in the Crimea in 2018 without middlemen

Come to the Crimea, Uteos village, all the holiday houses which will have you warm hospitality. And if you want to rest as close as possible to the sea - holiday house "Feet in the Sea invites you to her!

Owner holiday house offers vacation in the Crimea in 2018, prices – no extra charges! хотим провести выходные в Питере.

Легендарный говорящий попугай Гошан Гошанович. Звезда Утеса!

Крым. Эллинг. Утес

"Крым, Эллинг, Утес" – эти три магических слова заключают в себе прекрасный незабываемый отдых 2018 на море в Крыму.

Складывается впечатление, что городок эллингов Утес расположен в параллельной реальности – таково сильное отличие данного поселка от других курортных местечек: разноцветная, неширокая набережная, древний ландшафтный парк 19-го века, неподалёку от поместья князей Гагариных, и дополняющий его парк Карасан – всё это создаёт впечатление прогулок по необычным, даже сказочным местам.

Крым. Эллинг

В традиционном понимании, слово эллинг – это многоэтажное здание где жилые помещения начинаются от второго этажа и выше. Однако на полуострове Крым, эллинг – это комфортабельная гостиница, с лоджиями или без – в зависимости от конкретных архитектурных особенностей строения эллинга. Если вы приедете в Крым, эллинги своим великолепием способны вас поразить до глубины души.
Так почему всё-таки эллинг, а не гостиница, санаторий, или ещё какой-нибудь кондоминиум? Дело в том, что эллинги в Крыму – это здания гостиничного типа (с учётом курортной специфики), расположенные максимально близко  к морскому побережью, иногда буквально в нескольких метрах от него. Затрагивая эллинги в Крыму, следует отметить, что иногда встречаются неправильные варианты написание слова "эллинг": "элинг", "элинк", "елинг" и даже "еллинг".

Отдых в Крыму в эллинге

Немудрено, что отели Крыма стараются расположиться поближе к морскому побережью. Ведь чем ближе к морю – тем меньше времени занимает дорога на пляж. Это по нраву любому туристу, и поэтому в больших городах в летний период наблюдается большая скученность народу. Поэтому если вам по душе спокойствие – выбирайте Крым, п. Утес, эллинг "Ноги в Море".

Курортный городок эллингов Утес весьма удачно расположен – вроде бы в стороне от цивилизации и шумных толп, но достаточно близко, чтобы пользоваться всеми её благами. Всего 4 км от трассы Симферополь-Ялта, и вас окружает зелёное буйство красок местной флоры. Помимо всего прочего, отдых в Крыму в эллинге "Ноги в море" романтичен тем, что на собственном пляже вас никто не побеспокоит. Никакой суеты, полное расслабление – на пляже или в море.

Что касается любителей поваляться на пляже – с ними всё понятно, отдых 2018 на море без загорания немыслим. Однако и для тех, кто любит покорять морские глубины с маской и ластами – найдутся интересные места. Например, на среднем расстоянии от берега в чистейшем море, имеются скалистые острова, и в одном из них имеется природный бассейн! Настоящая мечта для дайвера!

Вип-отдых в Крыму 2018 без посредников

Приезжайте в Крым, п. Утес, все эллинги в котором окажут вам радушное гостеприимство. А если захотите отдыхать как можно ближе к морю – эллинг "Ноги в Море" приглашает вас к себе!

Владелец эллинга предлагает отдых в Крыму 2018, цены – без накруток!


Рисунок и название "Ноги в море" являются торговой маркой, которая зарегистрирована в патентном ведомстве Украины (УКРПАТЕНТ) и имеет свидетельство на знак для товаров и услуг в сфере управления делами в отелях, а также является авторским правом интеллектуальной собственности.
Эллинг "Ноги в Море" не несёт ответственности за самовольное использование торговой марки "Ноги в море" на посторонних интернет-ресурсах.

Будьте внимательны. Обращайтесь только по контактам указанным на нашем сайте.


География посетителей нашего сайта.


Мы в социальных сетях.

Вступи в нашу группу и получай первым информацию об акциях и скидках.

Меню