This offer applies to people who have already experienced everything in the world, but keep the uncommon sense of humor:
"If you are overcome by boredom and you want to do something crazy and non-standard, you can joke gratuitously by shocking amount of transfer to one of the following purses QIWI."

Copy the purse number. Go to the donations page and paste it.

qiwi wallet

Our QIWI-wallet: +79780189790

qiwi visa

Our VISA QIWI: 4890494494416720

By this act you will surprised us and help tourism in Crimea that is in progress now. :)

One of the metaphors of happy people: The more you hope to youself, the less you are disappointed in others! =)

 

Summer holidays in the Crimea

The distance from the slipway to the sea - that's what tourists are interested first and foremost. After summer vacation in the Crimea in 2018 - is primarily a comfort, but some comfort if the long march to the sea and back? That is why in Crimea are located closer to the water. By the way, and you know what a holiday house? This resort-style building, located directly beside the sea. The name "Feet in the Sea", holiday houseis on the right - because of the slipway to the sea - a stone's throw. But even those in Crimea, which are located at the vanguard of a hangar, will not keep you long to stray in different streets - just 3-5 minutes and you are near the sea.

Summer holidays in the Crimea in 2018

How difficult it is to find time for the whole family! Cases, problems, trips, business trips, negotiations ... constantly present in our wild life! That's why it's important to choose the time and make a summer vacation in the Crimea in 2018. If we take into account the fact that the Mayan calendar ends with 2018, then postponed beach vacation in Ukraine under the carpet is not recommended.

Summer holidays in the Crimea with the child

summer holidays in the crimea with the childRecreation in the summer sea in 2018 suggests a variety of cultural and entertainment program. Sea, sun, air and beaches - it's certainly good, but because of Crimea is also rich in historical and cultural monuments, museums, parks, mountains and alpine yayloy, valleys and plains. Summer holidays in the Crimea with a child will allow you not only enjoy the mild climate, but also broaden my horizons - both the child and his own. Bored here and do not have a family vacation with children in the Crimea saturates as health and impressions: shared small pebbles beaches, clear waters, vast expanses of the valley vineyards - will make the whole family an unforgettable experience. Everyone can find something that what is soul - peace and quiet of a riot of colorful impressions.

Rest of the sea. Ukraine

dolphinarium in partenitIf you wish - you can visit the Alushta and visit her best restaurants, have fun in water parks, a ride on a boat. And for example in Partenit can visit the Dolphinarium, a stroll through the picturesque park at the foot of Ayu-Dag, visit the museum of stone and drink the sunlight Crimean wines. Here he is such a diverse, rest on the sea. Ukraine is famous for its mild climate and good people. Here, children find their real friends with whom they can relish pobesitsya and share delicious ice cream. And the adults at this time can relax and get away from everyday routine. Rest in Crimea in 2018 gives you the opportunity to make a journey which carries a bit of poetry, art, displaying the best qualities of the human soul. Not for nothing is a saying that the trips - tempered spirit. I was told and sung by many, but perhaps the most vivid illustrations for such a statement could serve as songs of Vladimir Vysotsky.

Summer holidays in the Crimea without intermediaries

If you are interested in the romance of travel and tired of the noise. If the walls of apartment or office in a big city seem to be closer than usual, your choice - summer vacation in the Crimea without intermediaries. Maintain a healthy mind in a healthy body can be various methods. Such methods may be implemented as a trip to the Crimea, rest in tents on camp sites or rent dock in Crimea, recreation in which the dignity competes with visiting foreign resorts. After all, it's not - how far you climb, but that - that you feel in this case. No doubt everyone can always enjoy simple at first glance things. Thus we have fun when you're sitting in the woods at night by the fire and feel the same excitement of watching the famous Egyptian pyramids. These joy and pleasure - birds of a feather. The main thing - "look in the root," as he wrote Kozma bars. So why go to Africa, where there is opportunity to holiday in Crimea, 2018. Price – quite reasonable, see it for yourself.

We offer you a holiday in the Crimea, 2018, the price - no extra charge!
Call us: +7(978)018-97-90; viber icon  whatsapp icon

Menu

Легендарный говорящий попугай Гошан Гошанович. Звезда Утеса!

Летний отдых в Крыму

Расстояние от эллинга до моря – вот что интересует отдыхающих прежде всего. Ведь летний отдых в Крыму 2018 года – это прежде всего комфорт, а какой комфорт если долго шагать до моря и обратно? Именно поэтому отели Крыма расположены поближе к воде. Кстати, а вы знаете что такое эллинг? Это здание курортного типа, расположенный непосредственно у самого моря. Название "Ноги в Море", эллинг носит по праву – ведь от эллинга до моря – рукой подать. Но даже те отели Крыма, которые располагаются за авангардом эллингов, не заставят вас долго плутать по разным улочкам – всего 3-5 минут и вы уже у моря.

Летний отдых в Крыму 2018

Как трудно бывает найти время для всей семьи! Случаи, проблемы, поездки, командировки, переговоры... постоянно присутствуют в нашей бурной жизни! Вот почему так важно выбрать время и устроить летний отдых в Крыму 2018 года.

Летний отдых в Крыму с ребенком

летний отдых в крыму с ребенкомОтдых летом на море 2018 года предполагает разнообразную культурно-развлекательную программу. Море, солнце, воздух и пляжи – это конечно же хорошо, но ведь Крым также богат историческими и культурными памятниками, музеями, парками, горами и альпийской яйлой, долинами и равнинами. Летний отдых в Крыму с ребенком позволит вам не только насладиться мягким климатом, но и расширить кругозор – как ребенка, так и свой собственный. Скучать здесь не приходится и семейный отдых с детьми в Крыму насыщает как здоровьем так и впечатлениями: мелкогалечные общие пляжи, чистое море, обширные просторы, виноградные долины – сделают отдых всей семьи незабываемым. Здесь каждый сможет найти то, что к чему лежит душа – тишину и спокойствие либо буйство красочных впечатлений.

Отдых на море. Украина

дельфинарий в партенитеЕсли пожелаете – вы сможете посетить Алушту и побывать в её лучших ресторанах, развлечься в аквапарках, прокатиться на лодке. А к примеру в Партените можно посетить дельфинарий, прогуляться по живописному парку у подножия горы Аю-Даг, посетить музей камня и испить солнечный свет крымских вин. Вот такой вот он разнообразный, отдых на море. Украина славится мягким климатом и добрыми людьми. Здесь дети находят себе настоящих друзей, с которыми они могут всласть побеситься и разделить вкусное мороженое. А взрослые в это время смогут отдохнуть и отвлечься от ежедневной рутины. Отдых в Крыму 2018 года даёт вам возможность совершить путешествие которое таит в себе немного поэзии, искусства, проявляя лучшие качества человеческой души. Не даром есть поговорка, что походы – закаляют дух. Об этом было сказано и спето много, но пожалуй самыми яркими иллюстрациями для подобного утверждения могут служить песни Владимира Высоцкого.

Летний отдых в Крыму без посредников

Если вы заинтересованы в романтике путешествий и устали от шума. Если стены квартиры или офиса в большом городе кажутся ближе, чем обычно, то ваш выбор – летний отдых в Крыму без посредников. Поддерживать здоровый дух в здоровом теле можно различными методами. Такие методы могут реализовываться как поездки в Крым, отдых в палатках, на турбазах, либо снять эллинг в Крыму, отдых в котором достойно соперничает с посещением зарубежных курортов. Ведь дело не в том – как далеко вы заберетесь, а в том – что вы при этом ощущаете. Без сомнения каждый человек всегда может радоваться простым на первый взгляд вещам. Таким образом мы получаем удовольствие, когда сидим в лесу ночью у костра и такое же волнение испытываем наблюдая знаменитые египетские пирамиды. Эти радость и удовольствие - одного поля ягоды. Главное – "зри в корень", как писал Козьма Прутков. Так зачем ехать в Африку, когда есть возможность осуществить отдых в Крыму 2018. Цены – вполне разумные, убедитесь в этом сами.

Мы предлагаем вам отдых в Крыму 2018, цены – без накруток!
Звоните нам по телефону: +7(978)018-97-90; viber icon  whatsapp icon


Рисунок и название "Ноги в море" являются торговой маркой, которая зарегистрирована в патентном ведомстве Украины (УКРПАТЕНТ) и имеет свидетельство на знак для товаров и услуг в сфере управления делами в отелях, а также является авторским правом интеллектуальной собственности.
Эллинг "Ноги в Море" не несёт ответственности за самовольное использование торговой марки "Ноги в море" на посторонних интернет-ресурсах.

Будьте внимательны. Обращайтесь только по контактам указанным на нашем сайте.


География посетителей нашего сайта.


Мы в социальных сетях.

Вступи в нашу группу и получай первым информацию об акциях и скидках.

Меню