This offer applies to people who have already experienced everything in the world, but keep the uncommon sense of humor:
"If you are overcome by boredom and you want to do something crazy and non-standard, you can joke gratuitously by shocking amount of transfer to one of the following purses QIWI."

Copy the purse number. Go to the donations page and paste it.

qiwi wallet

Our QIWI-wallet: +79780189790

qiwi visa

Our VISA QIWI: 4890494494416720

By this act you will surprised us and help tourism in Crimea that is in progress now. :)

One of the metaphors of happy people: The more you hope to youself, the less you are disappointed in others! =)

 

VIP vacation in the Crimea in 2018 without middlemen

On a summer sea take chick
Because we all prefer the VIP vacation in Crimea!

vip vacation in the crimea in 2018 by ownerIf so, and spend holiday in Crimea, it must be not just leave the sea and vip vacation in the Crimea (without intermediaries). And what will it take?

  1. Comfort
  2. Improving effect of the place where you are going to spend their holiday in the Crimea.
  3. Entertainment. In the end, you do not come to the hospital to be treated as a rest.

Comfortable VIP vacation in the Crimea in 2018 without middlemen

VIP vacation in the Crimea in 2018 without middlemenSo, consider these points in order, starting with comfort. Providing VIP vacation in Crimea, holiday house "Feet in the Sea" has a bedroom suites. This means that after a busy day, your body will gain strength in the comfortable rooms and step into a new day for the new portion of impressions - with a cheerful enthusiasm and good mood.

Surely there is little those who have not tried other types of recreation on the sea, like savages (in the company of the local fauna in the form of any insects) or in the private sector - to overcome every day in the morning the road to the sea, and in the evening, though pleasantly tired but cursing - trudge back. Crowded public beach - something else fun. Try and find a place that would have liked, and it would be free. Neighbors here do not choose, and if fortune (which is known - Miss variability) will turn away from you - consider a day of rest went to ashes: extraneous sounds, screams, smells, cramped... not any rest here, what the beauty of nature - you look just that things were intact. The sea is also full of people, and the sea itself, unfortunately, in such places is not very clean. One word - horror.

It is quite another matter - holiday houses in the Crimea. From the holiday house "Feet in the Sea" to the sea - the whole meter! Here you and a suite where luxury lodge overlooking the sea can sunbathe without leaving the room. And its own private beach, where spacious and feel like a man, where you can relax and enjoy the whisper of the sea, eyes closed feeling the skin on the warm breeze caresses. A nanezhivshis under the sun enough - you can always surrender to the sea, which gladly take you in their passionate embrace. It should be noted that the holiday house "Feet in the Sea" has a spacious than can boast not one shed. Large area of rooms managed to get through the successful use of spiral staircases.rent holiday house in crime

And in the rooms at your disposal:

  • Air Conditioning
  • Modern interior design, furniture
  • Cable TV
  • Fridge freezer
  • Electric kettle
  • Heating
  • Hot and cold water - around the clock
  • Shower
  • Lavatory (WC)
  • Change of bed linen in the room - once in 5 days
  • Room service - every other day

We offer our guests surcharge on campus work:

  • sauna, massage service delivery
  • Small Tennis
  • good tennis court for tennis (come here to train celebrities)
  • volleyball
  • badminton
  • billiards

Tennis courts for tennis, sauna and massage services must be ordered in advance.

Territory holiday house guarded.

Separately, about food - you have the opportunity to eat as you handier: order room service, eat in cafes and restaurants, or - to prepare their own in the shed have everything you need.

A health VIP vacation in the Crimea in 2018 by owner

So, from the comfort of all is clear - holiday houses in the Crimea can not be beat. We turn to the healing effect. Wellness VIP vacation in Crimea holiday house "Feet in the Sea" is ensured by its excellent location - it is located between Yalta and Alushta, 4 km from the highway. The building is located near a hangar with an exquisite landscaped park, which was launched in 1812 - along with world-famous Nikita Botanical Garden. This pristine park keeps more than 200 species of plants from the corners of the world such as Japan, the Mediterranean, South America. To date, the landscape park is about 16 thousand evergreens - as little bizarre plants and majestic giants: Livadia cedar, laurel, cypress, pomegranate, beautiful redwood and many others. Year-round blooming flowers. On three sides of the world, from the harsh winds of the park to protect the mountain.

Not without reason in the old days it was here settled well known family of Gagarin and Rayevskys who have taken to heart the beauty of these places and who have built magnificent palaces in the ancient park where a sense of antiquity, bygone eras. Holidays in Crimea can introduce you to the historic architecture: the park is an architectural historical monument - a restored and a functioning church Princess Gagarina, erected in the early Byzantine style. Even the location of the park is the famous Cape Plaka, which can rise from the palatial estate of Kuchuk Lambat, built for Princess Gagarin in 1907, and today is a memorable historic architectural structures.

In these places, the human body comes in contact with nature on a more subtle, energetic level, and she, mindful of the good relationship to the past, gives to guests in the home, beauty, health.

The resort town slipways Utes (Crimea, Alushta) - situated on the seafront, in a place where a unique combination of natural factors - the sun and sea, makes the air saturated with improving energy. This allows for effective treatment of respiratory, cardiovascular system, and abnormalities of the central and peripheral nervous systems.

Agree that not every resort (no matter how elegant it may be) - is able to give you in addition to purely climatic conditions and the fresh air - and even a positive emotional charge, but also something more, which is quite clearly there is a body, but why so far in science There is no clear explanation. Please contact us if you want to experience the VIP Wellness vacation in the Crimea in 2018, without intermediaries.

I would like to warn reckless readers: should not compare the VIP vacation in the shed and pokazushnuyu luxury of expensive hotels. In mnogozvezdochnyh hotels you overpay an exorbitant price for an ostentatious chic, brilliant, glamorous, but honestly, let's face it - most of it useless tinsel.

Here in the shed, you pay for really a level of comfort, quietness and peace. And nothing you do not impose unnecessary, unlike many hotels in Crimea. Holiday house strife, and our distinguished by the fact that a large spacious bright rooms has a private beach, situated near the sea, in a quiet area, away from the hustle and bustle that is so famous, most resorts especially in the summer. From the balcony of the north side of the park is visible at a distance of 10 meters. Imagine: just 10 meters - and you're in the park. What the hotel can boast that?

Buoyant VIP vacation in the Crimea in 2018 by owner

rest on the sea with the childSo you've arrived, rested from the hustle, get enough sleep, acclimatized, swim, and then what?
And then it all depends on - what you have is soul, what kind of holiday you are more against the grain. And we for our part, to the VIP vacation in the Crimea in 2018 by owner was cheerful for you - can you provide the following services:

  • excursions - general, such as Crimea-legend "or personal - your choice. Trips take place on a comfortable bus
  • Pleasure trips on boats, catamarans, yachts - for cool people who like to enjoy a very leisurely
  • water bikes (scooters, jet skis, aquabike) - for "violent", which only let friends drivefamilies with children in the crimea
  • water attractions: "floating banana", etc.
  • underwater diving (diving) - with an instructor or independently, hire diving equipment - vacation at sea gives you a chance to discover new underwater world
  • computer games - all the same now, 21 century
  • for those who are planning a family vacation with children in the Crimea, it will be interesting to learn that day for the little ones run the show the troupe on the waterfront and streets of the town, and at night they give a presentation for the children and their parents
  • If desired, possibly traveling with a child in a comfortable car to:
    • aquapark, located in Alushta, 14 km (10 minutes)
    • dolphinarium, located in Partenit, 5 km from the holiday house
  • Nearby are wineries farm "Tavrida" where you can buy and take with them a souvenir bottle (or, bochechku) wine, stored in his Crimean sun rays
  • if you wish, you can always go to grocery stores or on the market - they are located next to the hangar, just a hundred meters from the holiday house "Feet in the Sea"

In addition, it is worth saying that the nearby hangar, right by the sea is just a lot of excellent establishments: restaurants, bars and cafes. Every institution is trying to stand out among others and to please visitors, so almost every there is something special: the menu and in beverages, in an environment. Here you can first try unusual cocktails, savory snacks, delicacies from the seafood. Devotee, no matter what cuisine you are not: the national or European - here will do everything to make you happy.

You want to make a raid on these institutions, then to tell your friends and acquaintances about where and how you rest? Then call us!

Holiday house "Feet in the Sea" - a VIP vacation in the Crimea in 2018 by owner!
Call us: +7(978)018-97-90; viber icon  whatsapp icon

Menu

Легендарный говорящий попугай Гошан Гошанович. Звезда Утеса!

Вип отдых в Крыму 2017 без посредников

С собой летом на море берите куму,
Ведь всем по душе вип отдых в Крыму!

вип отдых в крыму 2017 без посредниковЕсли уж и проводить отпуск в Крыму, то это должен быть не просто отпуск на море, а вип отдых в Крыму (без посредников). А что для этого нужно?

  1. Комфорт
  2. Оздоровительный эффект того места, где собираетесь проводить свой отпуск в Крыму.
  3. Развлекательная программа. В конце концов, вы же не в больницу лечиться приехали, а отдыхать.

Комфортный вип отдых в Крыму 2017 без посредников

вип отдых в Крыму 2017 без посредниковИтак, рассмотрим эти пункты по порядку, начиная с комфорта. Предоставляя вип отдых в Крыму, эллинг "Ноги в Море" имеет спальные номера класса люкс. Это значит, что после увлекательного дня, ваше тело сможет набраться сил в комфортабельных номерах и шагнуть в новый день за новой порцией впечатлений – с бодрым задором и прекрасным настроением.

Наверняка найдётся мало тех, кто не пробовал другие виды отдыха на море, например дикарями (в компании местной фауны в виде всяких насекомых) или в частном секторе - осиливая каждый день утром дорогу к морю, а вечером, хоть и приятно уставши, но чертыхаясь - тащиться обратно. Переполненный общественный пляж – то ещё развлечение. Попробуй, найди место, которое бы и нравилось, и было бы свободно. Соседей здесь не выбирают, и если фортуна (которая, как известно - барышня изменчивая) отвернётся от вас – считай день отдыха пошёл прахом: посторонние звуки, крики, запахи, теснота… Какой уж тут отдых, какие красоты природы – глядишь только чтоб вещи остались целы. В море также полным-полно народу, да и само море, к большому сожалению, в таких местах не отличается чистотой. Одним словом – жуть.

Совсем другое дело – эллинги в Крыму. От эллинга "Ноги в Море" до моря - всего метр! Тут вам и номер-люкс где шикарные лоджии с видом на море позволяют загорать, не выходя из номера. И собственный частный пляж, где просторно и чувствуешь себя человеком, где можно расслабиться и насладиться шепотом морского прибоя, закрыв глаза ощущая, как по коже гладит теплый ветер. А нанежившись под солнцем вдоволь – всегда можно отдаться морю, которое с радостью примет вас в свои страстные объятия. Хотелось бы отметить, что эллинг "Ноги в Море" обладает просторными номерами, чем может похвастаться далеко не каждый эллинг. Большую площадь номеров удалось получить за счет удачного использования винтовых лестниц.снять эллинг в крыму

А в номерах к вашим услугам:

  • Кондиционер
  • Современный интерьер, мебель
  • Кабельное телевидение
  • Холодильник с морозильной камерой
  • Электрочайник
  • Отопление
  • Горячая и холодная вода – круглосуточно
  • Душ
  • Туалет
  • Смена постельного белья в номере – один раз в 5 дней
  • Уборка номеров – через день

К услугам наших гостей за дополнительную плату на территории городка работают:

  • сауна, с предоставлением услуг массажиста
  • малый теннис
  • хороший теннисный корт для большого тенниса (сюда приезжают на тренировки знаменитости)
  • площадка для волейбола
  • бадминтон
  • бильярд

Теннисный корт для большого тенниса, сауну и услуги массажиста следует заказывать предварительно.

  • Охраняемая автостоянка – в 100 метрах от здания (чтобы не беспокоить постояльцев звуками автомобилей)
  • Тельфер - для тех, кто приезжает отдыхать на море со своими катерами
  • Встреча в аэропорту или на железнодорожном вокзале – вас встретят и привезут в эллинг на легковом авто
  • Поездки на автомашине в аквапарк (в Алуште) и дельфинарий (в Партените), до которых 5-10 минут езды

Территория эллинга охраняется.

Отдельно о питании: вы имеете возможность питаться как вам сподручнее: заказывать еду в номер, питаться в кафе и ресторанах, либо – готовить самостоятельно, в эллинге есть для этого всё необходимое.

Оздоровительный вип отдых в Крыму 2017 без посредников

Итак, с комфортом всё ясно – эллинги в Крыму здесь вне конкуренции. Перейдём к оздоровительному эффекту. Оздоровительный вип отдых в Крыму эллинг "Ноги в Море" обеспечивает за счёт своего удачного месторасположения – он находится между Ялтой и Алуштой, в 4 км от автотрассы. Здание эллинга находится рядом с изысканным ландшафтным парком, начало которому было положено в 1812 году – одновременно с всемирно известным Никитским ботаническим садом. Этот древний парк хранит в себе более чем 200 видов растений из таких уголков света как Япония, Средиземноморье, Южная Америка. На сегодняшний день в ландшафтном парке находится около 16 тысяч вечнозелёных растений – как небольших причудливых кустиков, так и величественных гигантов: ливадийский кедр, лавровишня, кипарис, гранат, красавица секвойя и многие другие. Здесь круглый год цветут цветы. С трех сторон света, от суровых ветров парк защищают горы.

Недаром в былые времена именно здесь обосновались известнейшие семейства Гагариных и Раевских, которым пришлись по душе красоты здешних мест и которые построили великолепные дворцы в древних парках, где сохранилось ощущение старины, былых эпох. Отпуск в Крыму может познакомить вас с исторической архитектурой: в парке находится архитектурный исторический памятник – восстановленная и функционирующая церковь княгини Гагариной, возведённая в ранневизантийском стиле. Ещё в расположении парка есть знаменитый мыс Плака, к которому можно подняться от дворцовой усадьбы Кучук-Ламбат, воздвигнутой для княгини Гагариной в 1907 году, и на сегодняшний день являющейся памятным историческим архитектурным сооружением.

В этих местах, организм человека соприкасается с природой на более тонком, энергетическом уровне и она, памятуя о хорошем к ней отношении в прошлом, одаривает отдыхающих своими силами, красотой, здоровьем.

Курортный городок эллингов Утес (Крым, Алушта) – располагается на берегу моря, в месте, где уникальное сочетание природных факторов – солнце и море, делает воздух насыщенным оздоровительной энергией. Это позволяет осуществлять эффективное лечение дыхательных органов, сердечнососудистой системы, и нарушения центральной и периферийной нервных систем.

Согласитесь, что далеко не всякий курорт (каким бы шикарным он ни был) – способен подарить вам помимо чисто климатических условий и свежего воздуха – ещё и положительный эмоциональный заряд, а также нечто большее, что совершенно отчетливо ощущается телом, но для чего пока в науке нет чёткого объяснения. Обращайтесь к нам если желаете испытать оздоровительный вип отдых в крыму 2017 без посредников.

Не стоит сравнивать вип отдых в эллинге с вип отдыхом в многозвёздочных отелях. Вип отдых в эллинге подразумевает все удобства, комфорт, море в одном шаге, свой пляж - что ещё нужно для беззаботного отдыха в Крыму?

Здесь в эллинге вы платите только за реально необходимый уровень комфорта, тишины, покоя. И ничего лишнего вам не навязывают, в отличие от многих отелей Крыма. Эллинг эллингу рознь, и наш отличается тем, что имеет большие просторные светлые номера, имеет собственный пляж, расположен у самого моря, в тихом районе города, вдалеке от суматохи и суеты, которыми так славится большинство курортных мест особенно в летний период. С балкона северной стороны виден парк на расстоянии 10 метров. Представьте: всего 10 метров - и вы в парке. Какой отель может похвастать этим?

Жизнерадостный вип отдых в Крыму 2017 без посредников

отдых на море с ребенкомИтак, вы приехали, отдохнули от суеты, выспались, акклиматизировались, искупались, а что дальше?
А дальше всё зависит от того – к чему у вас лежит душа, какой вид отдыха вам больше по нутру. А мы со своей стороны, чтобы вип отдых в Крыму 2017 без посредников был для вас жизнерадостным – можем вам предоставить следующие дополнительные услуги:

  • экскурсионные программы – общие, такие как "Крым-легенда" или же персональные – по вашему выбору. Поездки происходят на комфортабельном микроавтобусе
  • прогулочные путешествия на катерах, катамаранах, яхтах – для спокойных людей, которые любят наслаждаться впечатлениями неспеша
  • водные мотоциклы (скутеры, гидроциклы, аквабайки) – для "буйных", которым только дай погонять с друзьями
  • семейный отдых с детьми в крымуводные аттракционы: "плавающий банан" и т.п.
  • подводные погружения (дайвинг) – с инструктором или самостоятельные, прокат аквалангов – отпуск на море даёт вам шанс открыть для себя новый, подводный мир
  • компьютерные игры – всё-таки сейчас 21 век
  • для тех, кто планирует семейный отдых с детьми в Крыму, будет интересно узнать, что днем для маленьких гостей работают шоу-труппы на улочках и набережной городка, а вечером они дают представления для деток и их родителей
  • при желании, возможно путешествие с ребенком на комфортном автомобиле в:
    • аквапарк, находящийся в Алуште, в 14 км (это 10 минут езды)
    • дельфинарий, расположенный в Партените, в 5 км от эллинга
  • неподалёку располагаются винные погреба совхоза "Таврида" где можно приобрести и увезти с собой на память бутылочку (ну или бочечку) вина, хранящего в себе лучи крымского солнца
  • при желании, вы всегда можете отправиться в продовольственные магазины либо на рынок – они расположены рядом с эллингом, всего в ста метрах от эллинга "Ноги в Море"

В дополнение стоит сказать, что поблизости эллинга, прямо возле моря имеется просто уйма превосходных заведений: рестораны, бары, кафе. Каждое заведение старается выделиться среди прочих и понравиться посетителям, поэтому практически в каждом имеется что-то особенное: в меню и в напитках, в обстановке. Здесь вы впервые сможете попробовать необычные коктейли, пикантные закуски, деликатесы из даров моря. Приверженцем, какой бы кухни вы не являлись: национальной или европейской – здесь сделают всё, чтобы вы были довольны.

Вы хотите сделать свой рейд по этим заведениям, чтобы потом рассказывать друзьям и знакомым о том, где и как вы отдыхали? Тогда звоните нам!

Эллинг "Ноги в Море" - это вип отдых в Крыму 2017 без посредников!
Звоните нам по телефону: +7(978)018-97-90; viber icon  whatsapp icon


Рисунок и название "Ноги в море" являются торговой маркой, которая зарегистрирована в патентном ведомстве Украины (УКРПАТЕНТ) и имеет свидетельство на знак для товаров и услуг в сфере управления делами в отелях, а также является авторским правом интеллектуальной собственности.
Эллинг "Ноги в Море" не несёт ответственности за самовольное использование торговой марки "Ноги в море" на посторонних интернет-ресурсах.

Будьте внимательны. Обращайтесь только по контактам указанным на нашем сайте.


География посетителей нашего сайта.


Мы в социальных сетях.

Вступи в нашу группу и получай первым информацию об акциях и скидках.

Фитнес тур в Крым от клуба путешественников.
Меню